Find Your Territory Manager

Have a question or want to place an order, find the territory manager for your region and give them a call.  If you can't find who you are looking for in the directory listing below, call our Main Office at 704-966-3300.


Manager


Bryce Davis

General Sales Manager North America & Canada
Cell: 954-647-4310 | Email: davisbl@leeboy.com


Territory Managers


Brian Hall

Mid-South: Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas

Cell: 678.858.9576 | Email: bhall@leeboy.com




Doug Thompson

Midwest: Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, Missouri, North & South Dakota, Wisconsin

Western Canada:  Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, Saskatchewan, Yukon

Cell: 828.446.6687 | Email: dothompson@leeboy.com


Jeremiah Reinhardt

Southeast: Washington DC, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Cell: 704.201.5407 | Email: jreinhardt@leeboy.com


Jimmy Harkins

Northeast: Connecticut, Massachusetts,
Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Cell: 215-872-6634 | Email: jharkins@leeboy.com


Open

Eastern Canada: Labrador, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia
Ontario, Prince Edward, Island, Quebec

Cell: 704.966.3300 | Email: sales@leeboy.com 


Jim Wagner

South: Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina

Cell: 704.905.9671 | Email: jwagner@leeboy.com


Richard Smith

West Coast: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Utah, Wyoming

Cell:  208-250-2299  | Email: rsmith@leeboy.com


Tony Wight

Atlantic: Arkansas, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee

Cell: 412.310.0949 | Email: twight@leeboy.com


Pete Kulp

Southwest:  Arizona, Colorado, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma

Cell: 918.859.1968 | Email: pkulp@leeboy.com

Inside Sales


Ed Ford

Technical Sales
Cell: 704.634.0532 | Email: eford@leeboy.com